Ifrit Munny

STR1KU

Gil
This is going to be my entry for Munny World Festival Indonesia. First time doing vinyl toy, still got many imperfections since I haven't got enough time to properly finish this piece. This 4" mini munny is based on Ifrit from Final Fantasy X.
In case u didn't know what munny is, this is the blank version..

MUNNYWORLDbrminiMUNNYbr4InchWhiteEdition_large_image1_4813.jpg

4986532831_25f890bc7e_b.jpg

4987132314_92c1a77ac2_b.jpg

Oh wow, that looks really great. You look like you've been doing this for quite some time. I can't even begin to fathom how to start making one of those, so mad props from me, bud. :monster:

Zhāng Jié Mài;806028 said:
Oh wow, that looks really great. You look like you've been doing this for quite some time. I can't even begin to fathom how to start making one of those, so mad props from me, bud. :monster:

Hey, thanks for ur kind comment :D
Actually I've been doing gundam kits for 3 years now. So I have enough knowledge on panting and scracthbuilding :D
Here's my Flickr account if u r interested to see the rest of my stuff :D
http://www.flickr.com/photos/10177049@N05/

haha please make a chocobo one day !, this is awesome indeed..I would tottally collect some of those!

I agree with Ohri. :D

If I saw that in a store then I’d certainly consider buying it. Ifrit has never looked so awesome before. This is amazing.

Awesome work! :monster:

That's really good, i've never seen one of those before.
I do wonder what kind of competition you're against though, I mean if yours is like that i'm sure there'll be some tricky competetors. :hmmm:

Great work though, love the attention to detail. Even if you do say it has some imperfections it's still a really good piece.

haha please make a chocobo one day !, this is awesome indeed..I would tottally collect some of those!

Thanks,that's a great idea! however turning munny into chocobos would not be appropriate.. since munny has humanoid form. I would rather build from scratch.