hi guys

Ariel Mortroni

deepground soldier who fights
Gil
FFXIV
Vincent
i am pretty new in FF , i can tell you i always hear the name of game ( FFVII) but never played since childhood ( i guess being 3 Disk was something that CD sellers didn't like that time. i never saw any CD of it)
my first encounter with FF was about 13 years ago i think, when advent children was on top shows. and i am sure you all understand, anyone who never saw FFvii , cant understand what was going on in the AC.
about 2 month ago during my brother weddings and problems , i started to play FFVii in PS1. and i quite enjoyed it and it seems i am jumped in FFVii fans club.
for someone like me who was fan Of Resident Evil for about 20 years, FF is a very new experience.
since then , i played FFvii Original . dirge of Cerberus and also watch the crisis Core and FFvii Related games and stories .and i watch all FFvii Remake cutscenes . so here i am 3 month before i didnt know what is going on in Advent children and now i am fully aware :tearjoy::tearjoy::tearjoy::tearjoy:

my language is not English though. if you found any problem in my writing, i apologize for it. it is nice to found you guys here.

• Love
Reactions: Six
Welcome to the forums!

I think your English is fine! What's your native language? :D

FFVII is my absolute favourite to this day. Resident Evil has such terrible controls and I'm too much of a coward when it comes to horror games but man, great choice as well!

Let any of us on staff know if you have any questions trying to find your way around!

Welcome to the forums! :) FFVII is a favorite for a lot of us here too! Glad to see another fan :-) Let us know if you have any questions, and be excited for next week when we start our community events during what we call our Birthweek!

Welcome to the forums!

I think your English is fine! What's your native language? :D