Would you like to see a remake/spinoff to this game?

Bambi

Dark Knight
Veteran
Gil
Gold Points
Community Tokens
Would you like to see a sequel to this game, or maybe a movie....or a prequel? Maybe you'd like to see it remade on any platform of your choice

Discuss your thoughts, what you would like/dislike, or do you think that it should be left alone altogether?

Please remember no flaming, and people are allowed their own opinions, even if it seems like a stupid idea to you ^_^

BustaMo

Bang-a-Rang!
Veteran
Gil
Gold Points
Community Tokens
FF3? No.

I mean we all waited for it to come to the U.S. since it was a Japan-Only game, but now that it's Americanized and available to us on the Nintendo DS, I say we should be happy with that. I started playing the game a few months back, and while I'm not far into it, it's a great game so far. America and other countries outside of Japan have hardly had any time to enjoy the game. I don't think a remake/spin-off is necessary just yet.

Solidjuss

Black Mage
Veteran
Gil
Gold Points
Community Tokens
Yes if they could think of something to make.

I for example am kind of clueless what could the story in sequel be ... but a prequel might be more logical. Maybe something from the time when Archmage Noah was still young and weaker :D Or the adventures of Dorga, Zenda and Unne.

Last edited:
Gil
Gold Points
Community Tokens
If F111 could have a remake on ps3 or xbox360 it would be awesome. And if they do make Final fantasy 3 on the ps3 or xbox 360 they should put more moves and have a little more story than the ds it could be more better than the original well besides the graphics.And if it turns out to be a very good game they should make a sequel and that would be super awesome.

Rydia

Throwing rocks at emo kids
Veteran
Gil
Gold Points
Community Tokens