[T] Resident Evil Discussion [Game/movies]

TheMixedHerb

Paladin
Veteran
Gil
Oh yes I did, sue me.

Anyway, as most of you here will know i'm an avid Resident Evil fan and I know i'm not the only one, and since this little place is to discuss games and whatnot I thought a thread decicated to it would be nice.

With that said, let's begin. :8F:

I do wonder how that Revelations (I think it's relevations?) for the 3DS is going, it's a shame they're not doing it for PSP as I think it would've been a wiser choice. They also need to bring out some form of news on RE6. -.-

I agree with you there Andeh about RE6 I wanna see what eye candy they are going to be throwing at us this time around. I mean RE5 had Chris....and Sheva....and Jill.....*drools* What a threesome that would be. :suki: Dont really know too much about the 3DS game though. :hmmm:

Afterlife was freaking amazing. :ryan: K-Mart <3 Alice <3 Claire <3 Chris <3 Luther <3 (Names are not spoilers. :hmph:)

I'm not going to be getting a 3DS so I don't really care about Revelations tbh.../bad fan

though it'd be awesome if they did it on PSP AND 3DS. It'd be better for them AND for us!

RE6. I demand that we have Billy .__. even just as DLC. I just... BILLY AND CARLOS NEED ANOTHER GAME, OKAY?! And I wish they'd
brought Steve back to life as Wesker hinted
:sad3: (I don't know how much to spoiler tag, so I'm just going to do major plot points.)

I've not seen Afterlife yet, but it looks decent.

I've always said that the RE films are good movies by theirself but as RE movies I don't think they work well at all. So it's best just to forget that fact sometimes.

I really hope they bring Revelations to PSP as well, I don't want to buy an entirely new console just for one game. I just won't do it.