Fan Fiction KINGDOMS END: The Story of Kisama Kagura

Basch1990

Blue Mage
Gil
This is a Kingdom Hearts fan fic i have been writing for a few years.... its not complete but i would love honest opinions in PM instead of as a reply on here... im afraid im not all that great at figuring out how to write a book so i am getting help to actually look through it and find what i need to fix... but anyways this is a story about a boy who lost his parents to the heartless... please enjoy

PROLOGUE

It was a dark, stormy night. At the Kagura house, things were hectic. Kisara had finally gone into labor. Kurasuma was trying to figure out what to do. The doctor was late.

"Oh where is he. Dammit. He should have been here an hour ago," he said while pacing in the living room.

Kisara was lying on the couch, moaning as the babies were trying to get out. "Honey, stop worrying. He will be here soon."

Just as she said that the doorbell rang. "Thank god! He's here!" He went and opened the door. There was the doctor.

"Thank you, my good man," said the doctor with a smile. The doctor was dripping with water from the rain. He took his coat off. Kurasuma took it and hung it up on the coat rack.

Kurasuma just looked at the doctor and said, "Why are you so late? What would have happened if you got here too late?"

Kisara glared at him. "Kurasuma! That's enough. It's not too late so as far as I'm concerned he made it on time."

Kurasuma bowed, "I'm sorry doctor. I just don't know what I would have done if I had lost her."

The doctor looked at him and chuckled, "It's alright, young man. I'm sure I would have said the same thing. Losing the ones you love most is very hard. I know." The doctor looked away. His face looked sad and depressed. "I had a wife and two kids. Sad thing is I outlived all of them." The doctor smiled again. "But that's all in the past now. I live to help those in need." He looked at Kisara. "You ready?" he asked.