Gil
Gold Points
Community Tokens
FFXIV
Aera Lolite
FFXIV Server
Balmung
Hey there!
I don't know if this is technically supposed to be here, but I haven't been active on the site since 2017!! I got really nostalgic for the site after remembering this is where I met my first ever internet friend back around 2008/9 - and we still talk to this day! A lot has changed since I made the account, so I suppose a new hello won't go a miss...

I made this account when I first joined university (after I lost the details to my old one) I'm now a graduate, as of this Summer! My favourite FF character will always be Fran from XII, and my first and favourite game is the III remake on DS. I really look forward to getting to talk to all of you again! Have a good day

Dionysos

Βρεκεκεκὲξ κοὰξ κοάξ
Staff member
Administrator
Veteran
Gil
Gold Points
Community Tokens
FFXIV
Polyphemos Bromios
FFXIV Server
Lamia
Welcome back! :argor:

You are in the right area, so don't worry about that. I hope you're doing okay. There have been some developments on the site since you were last active (a new forum system, a digital magazine project, and some events which have been some of my favourite events on this site).

It's good to hear about you making a friend here too because a lot of us have made lifelong friends on this site and some of us have met in real life too. It is a recurring story in the FFF experience. :)

It has been a long time since I played FFXII but I have planned to pick up the Zodiac Age version and play it again. I love Fran and Balthier as a duo. They were definitely key highlights from the game for me.

The FFIII DS remake (or any version of FFIII) remains the only mainline FF game I have yet to play in any form. Since I don't own a DS my access to that was limited!

Miĸo

·
Staff member
Veteran
Gil
Gold Points
Community Tokens