Hello everbody.

SolidKeith

ShinRa Guard
Gil
Squall Leonhart
Ultros
Sabin's Tent
Hey gang! So I use to be big into forums back in highschool (8-9 years ago) and have missed it, so I decided to join up again after all this time! I've kept up my gaming in the meantime, recently I've been playing some classics. I recently finished Chrono Trigger, FFX, FFIX, and pretty much the entire Dragon Quest series 8(. I used to be really into photoshop and have recently downloaded GIMP (first timer) and have been playing around in there. (points at Sabin/FFVI Sig :grin:)

A little about me,

I'm now 28 years old living in Nebraska, United States. I am a Paramedic. I have two Shar Pei dogs Wilfred, and Tayzer.

Look forward to posting!

-SK

ps: If anyone has some GIMP tips hook me up! I remember a few things but I can't for the life of me remember how to make a border or even enlarge my windows to be able to click things easier, I've been slipping with technology. Currently using a Microsoft Surface Pro 3.

Welcome! o/

I have GIMP and I am hopeless at it. I miss my old Photoshop CS2. :sad3:

Hey gang! So I use to be big into forums back in highschool (8-9 years ago) and have missed it, so I decided to join up again after all this time! I've kept up my gaming in the meantime, recently I've been playing some classics. I recently finished Chrono Trigger, FFX, FFIX, and pretty much the entire Dragon Quest series 8(. I used to be really into photoshop and have recently downloaded GIMP (first timer) and have been playing around in there. (points at Sabin/FFVI Sig :grin:)

A little about me,

I'm now 28 years old living in Nebraska, United States. I am a Paramedic. I have two Shar Pei dogs Wilfred, and Tayzer.

Look forward to posting!

-SK