Greetings

Azecreth

Chocobo Breeder
Gil
Well, hello all you lovely ladies and gentlemen out there. I'm Azecreth, a college student currently residing in the United States of America. I'm a writer, band member (Trombone), radio host/LetsPlayer, and currently searching for a job to tide myself over for the Summer break.

In terms of Final Fantasy, I've played 1 and 2, as well as that optional dungeon from 2, 4 (the original), 5, part of 7, most of 10, part of 12, Tactics Advance, and Kingdom Hearts 2. I've been a fan for some time now, though I haven't really been that active in the fandom, and I'm looking forward to conversing with people who enjoy the same stuff that I do.

Oh, and as a question that I think I have the answer for, but would rather find out the answer to ahead of time just to be safe, but would there be a problem with crossposting a fic of mine from FF.Net to the fanfiction section here? Not sure if I'll actually do it though, I'm just checking.

Otherwise, glad to be here.

Hi there! I think I recognize your pen name from FFN. Do you have the same pen name there that you do here? :)

Anyway, I posted my fanfic to the writing section, I'd imagine you'd be fine to do the same. Don't take my word for it though. I just joined last night :P

Welcome! Another let's player! There's a whole section over in Gaia (Rocket Town) for that stuff, if you're interested :). And yeah, just chuck your fanfic here for other wee peoples to check out :).

Welcome to the forums, Azecreth. :) Glad to have you on board with us. We'd love to see your fanfic. You can either link or post a new thread over at the FanFiction section.

If you have any questions, feel free to PM any of the staff members. =]

welcome to FFF! hope you'll enjoy your time here!

:lew:

Welcome to the forum! I'll be your host in our creative forum section. :D Any questions feel free to shoot me or one of the other Staff Members a Private Message.

I hope you enjoy your time around here!